Friday, July 9, 2010

Team One Credit Union Awards Scholarships to Area Students

The Team One Credit Union Scholarship program provides scholarship opportunities to high school seniors who will be attending college. This year, we are proud to award scholarships to the following students:
  • Kate Bumhoffer (Laker High School)
  • Austin Culver (Hemlock High School)
  • Lauren Hagarty (Hemlock High School)
  • Emily Joles (Unionville-Sebewaing High School)
  • Mindy Langhorne (Carrollton High School)
  • Allison Nicol (Birch Run High School)
  • Stephanie Osantoski (Bad Axe High School)
  • Nicholas Sadro (Ubly High School)
  • Tyler Verdusco (Heritage High School)
  • Alexander Yang (Heritage High School)
To be eligible to apply for a Team One Credit Union Scholarship, applicants must be a member of the credit union. Interested high school senior applicants can obtain a scholarship application online at beginning mid-December. The Saginaw Community Foundation administers all Team One scholarships.